Possum Merino Waterfall Jacket 9844 9844 Black.JPG

Possum Merino Waterfall Jacket 9844

310.00
Possum Merino Relaxed Jacket 9833 9833 Red 2.JPG

Possum Merino Relaxed Jacket 9833

250.00
Possum Merino Rib Cable Jacket Z122 z122-ladies-rib-cable-jacket-silver.jpg

Possum Merino Rib Cable Jacket Z122

295.00
Possum Merino Ribbed Zip Jacket 9821 9821-ladies-rib-jacket-teal.jpg

Possum Merino Ribbed Zip Jacket 9821

245.00
Possum Merino Rib Detail Jacket with Pockets 9975 9975 Midnight.JPG

Possum Merino Rib Detail Jacket with Pockets 9975

285.00
Possum Merino Aroha Jacket 9837 9837 Raspberry.JPG

Possum Merino Aroha Jacket 9837

275.00
Possum Merino Totara Jacket #9848 9848-totara-jacket-lagoon.jpg

Possum Merino Totara Jacket #9848

285.00
Possum Merino Striped Collared Jacket with Pockets 9831

Possum Merino Striped Collared Jacket with Pockets 9831

285.00
Possum Merino Plain Zip Cardigan 9963P 9963-ladies-plain-zip-cardigan-natural.jpg

Possum Merino Plain Zip Cardigan 9963P

245.00
Possum Merino Ladies Motif Zip Cardigan 9963 9963-ladies-motif-zip-cardigan-natural.jpg

Possum Merino Ladies Motif Zip Cardigan 9963

245.00
Possum Merino Ladies Rata Jacket 9838 9838-ladies-rata-jacket-pumpkin.jpg

Possum Merino Ladies Rata Jacket 9838

270.00
Possum Merino Kea Cardigan 9849 9849 Heather.JPG

Possum Merino Kea Cardigan 9849

235.00
Possum Merino Plain Button Cardigan 9937 9937 Midnight.JPG

Possum Merino Plain Button Cardigan 9937

245.00
Possum Merino Parachute Jumper Z130 z130gold.jpg

Possum Merino Parachute Jumper Z130

200.00
Possum Merino Geo Jumper Z143 z143-ladies-geo-jumper-silver.jpg

Possum Merino Geo Jumper Z143

220.00
Possum Merino Plain Crew Neck Jumper 9936 swatch-9936xcf.jpg

Possum Merino Plain Crew Neck Jumper 9936

from 180.00
Possum Merino Rimu Jumper 9847 9847-ladies-rimu-jumper-raspberry.jpg

Possum Merino Rimu Jumper 9847

215.00
Possum Merino Curved Hem Jumper 9843

Possum Merino Curved Hem Jumper 9843

230.00
Possum Merino Cowl Neck Jumper #9977

Possum Merino Cowl Neck Jumper #9977

215.00
Possum Merino Zip Vest with Rib Detail 9978 9978 Red.JPG

Possum Merino Zip Vest with Rib Detail 9978

175.00
Possum Merino Motif Vest With Pockets 9973 9973-ladies-motif-zip-vest-black.jpg

Possum Merino Motif Vest With Pockets 9973

200.00
Possum Merino Plain Zip Vest with Pockets 9938 9938 Heather.JPG

Possum Merino Plain Zip Vest with Pockets 9938

190.00
Possum Merino Lace Poncho 9980 (One Size) 9980_lagoon.jpg

Possum Merino Lace Poncho 9980 (One Size)

105.00
Possum Merino Plain Poncho 9982 (One Size) 9982_charcoal_studio.jpg

Possum Merino Plain Poncho 9982 (One Size)

100.00
Possum Merino Cowl Neck Poncho Z112 (One Size) z112_heather.jpg

Possum Merino Cowl Neck Poncho Z112 (One Size)

155.00
Possum Merino Takahe Cape 9995 9995-moss.jpg

Possum Merino Takahe Cape 9995

190.00
Possum Merino Weka Cape 9996 (One Size) 9996-weka-cape-olive.jpg

Possum Merino Weka Cape 9996 (One Size)

165.00
Possum Merino Wrap 9997

Possum Merino Wrap 9997

169.00
Possum Merino Chevron Wrap 9992 9992-chevron-wrap-charcoal.jpg

Possum Merino Chevron Wrap 9992

179.00
Possum Merino Zippered Wrap 9991 9991-charcoal-2.jpg

Possum Merino Zippered Wrap 9991

195.00
Possum Merino Trinity Poncho 9988

Possum Merino Trinity Poncho 9988

245.00
Possum Merino Split Wrap Z140 z140silver.jpg

Possum Merino Split Wrap Z140

300.00
Possum Merino Drape Vest #9846

Possum Merino Drape Vest #9846

235.00
Possum Merino Drape Vest with Hood Z134 z134-drape-vest-hood-red.jpg

Possum Merino Drape Vest with Hood Z134

270.00
Possum Merino Long Coat Z120 z120-ladies-long-coat-midnight.jpg

Possum Merino Long Coat Z120

430.00
Possum Merino Long Zipped Jacket Z139 z139-ladies-long-zip-jacket-midnight.jpg

Possum Merino Long Zipped Jacket Z139

430.00